payroll service germany

Références

K2NE Germany GmbH

 I do not know how I would have mastered the German Labour Laws, Payroll Rules and Regulations and every other HR topic that one can possibly think of without your help. Claudia, you can be so proud of your company, the people you employ and the fantastic service you provide. I will recommend you to anyone looking for a Payroll Company that provides outstanding service and goes the extra mile.

Loudeac Heigers

Sales Operations Coordinator K2NE Germany GmbH

We Are Coherent Ltd

Thanks for your help. You have made our first payroll a very smooth process. I was quite nervous about it and you have made it very clear and professional.

Gavin Eddy

Founder & CEO

Allied Machine & Engineering

J’ai de bonnes raisons de croire que nous resterons en contact bien que notre entreprise ait arrêté ses activités en Allemagne. En tout cas merci encore pour votre travail intensif et le service exemplaire fourni à notre entreprise, et tous nos meilleurs vœux pour le succès de la vôtre.

Steve Taylor, directeur des comptes et secrétaire de la société

Bioquell

Merci pour le transfert en douceur et pour votre aide depuis que nous avons créé le bureau allemand (…) vos services ont été excellents.

Georgina Pope, directrice des finances

Horseware Ireland

Depuis 2012, nous avons utilisé pour le personnel que nous employons dans les États membres de l’UE le service de payroll service germany pour la mise en conformité de la gestion de la paie, l’impôt sur les salaires et la sécurité sociale, l’enregistrement auprès des autorités fiscales, l’enregistrement des employés, pour les conseils et feed-back en matière d’emploi, de déclarations périodiques et de remboursements d’impôt. Nous avons pu transférer la gestion de la paie à Payroll Service Germany pour les pays dont nous ne connaissons pas la législation.

Nous constatons qu’ils gèrent efficacement le traitement de la paie de l’entreprise dans l’UE et qu’ils sont très attentifs, professionnels et de collaboration agréable. Le service est très rapide et géré principalement par e-mail, parfois par téléphone lorsque de brèves discussions sont nécessaires

Nous recommandons fortement Payroll Service Germany pour le traitement de la paie dans l’UE.

Eoin McEvoy, contrôleur financier

Simport Scientific

Payroll Service Germany nous a pris en charge de manière excellente dès le début. Nous avons été en tout temps satisfaits de leur service. Payroll Service Germany nous a donné des informations et des instructions détaillées sur la façon dont la gestion salariale allemande diffère de celle du Canada et des États-Unis, ce qui s’est traduit par un bon fonctionnement de notre service de paie.

Serge Buteau, directeur financier

snap engage

Nous utilisons payroll service germany GmbH depuis un peu plus d’un an chez SnapEnage. Nous avons commencé avec 1 employé et avons grandi jusqu’à 5 employés jusqu’à présent.

Je n’ai que de bonnes choses à dire sur Claudia, Stefanie et l’équipe là-bas. Ils traitent efficacement notre gestion salariale avec un minimum d’effort de ma part. Je leur envoie par e-mail les détails sur les vacances, congés maladie, les primes des salariés, etc. une fois par mois, et ils font tout le reste. Sur cette base, ils me renvoient une feuille de calcul et le PDF des fiches de paie pour contrôle et je vire le montant total nécessaire sur un compte bancaire dédié, à partir duquel ils paient les prestations, les salaires, l’impôt sur le revenu, etc. Ils envoient les fiches de paie au salarié par courrier.

Du point de vue des coûts, si l’on souhaite estimer le coût de la prestation pour l’employeur, il faut tabler sur 22% du salaire. Pour le service de paie lui-même, nous avons une facture une fois par trimestre. Elle a augmenté à chaque fois car de nouveaux employés se sont ajoutés. Je n’ai pas le montant exact en tête, mais c’est vraiment un prix juste pour le service fourni. Je sais que nous avons eu des frais de mise en place au début, puis des frais fixes pour l’entrée de chaque salarié et enfin, une structure de frais mensuels que nous payons trimestriellement.

Jérôme Mouton, co-fondateur / CTO

Fortify Software Inc

Payroll Service Germany a des délais de traitement et d’exécution rapides, et il est clair pour nous que cela est directement attribuable au service client exceptionnel et à l’expérience de Payroll Service Germany et de ses employés.

Kim Lodwich, comptable

payroll service germany

References

We Are Coherent Ltd

Thanks for your help. You have made our first payroll a very smooth process. I was quite nervous about it and you have made it very clear and professional.

Gavin Eddy

Founder & CEO

Allied Machine & Engineering

I have every expectation that we will still be in contact as all the dust settles on our German operation but either way, thank you again for all of your hard work and exemplary service provided to our business, and best wishes for the continued success of yours.

Steve Taylor, Accounts Manager & Company Secretary

Bioquell

Thank you for the smooth transfer and for all your help since we established the German office (…) your services have been excellent.

Georgina Pope, Finance Director

Horseware Ireland

Since 2012 we have used Payroll Service Germany for payroll tax and social security compliance including registration with the tax authorities, employee registration, employment guidance and advice, periodic returns and tax remittances in relation to staff we have employed in EU member states. We have been able to hand over the payroll function to Payroll Service Germany for jurisdictions we are not familiar with. We have found that they have managed efficiently the company’s payroll processing in the EU and are most attentive, professional and easy to work with. The service is very prompt and provided mostly through email and sometimes by phone where brief discussions are required

We highly recommend the Payroll Service Germany for management of payroll processing in the EU.

Eoin McEvoy, Financial Controller

Simport Scientific

Payroll Service Germany has taken excellent care of us right from the start. We have been satisfied with the service they provided to us at all time. Payroll Service Germany gave us detailed information and instructions on how the German payroll differs from that in Canada and the United States which resulted in a smooth running of our payroll service.

Serge Buteau, Finance Director

snap engage

We have been using payroll service Germany GmbH for a bit over a year now at SnapEnage. We started with 1 employee and we have grown to 5 employees so far.
I have only good things to say about Claudia, Stefanie and the team there. They are processing our payroll efficiently with minimal effort expected from me. I email them the details about the vacations, sickness, bonus, etc. for the employees once a month, and they do everything else. Based on that, they email me a spreadsheet and PDF copies of the payslips for review, and I wire the total amount needed to a dedicated bank account they created, from which they pay the benefits, the wages, the income tax, etc. They send the payslips to employee by postal mail.
Cost-wise, for estimating the employer part of the benefits and all, going with 22% of the salary is a very close estimation. For the payroll service itself, we have an invoice once a quarter. It has been growing each time because we have been adding employees. I do not have the exact number on hands, but it is definitely a fair price for the service provided. I know there was a onetime setup fee, then there is a fixed setup fee for adding each employee and finally there is a monthly fee structure that we pay quarterly.

Jerome Mouton, Co-founder/CTO

Fortify Software Inc

Payroll Service Germany has quick turnaround times as well as execution, and it is clear to us that it is directly attributable to the outstanding customer service and experience the Payroll Service Germany and its employee(s) exert.

Kim Lodwich, Accountant